COVID-19 Update: We're with you... all the way. Learn More.

Our Team

Meet the friendly staff at Jones & Associates Insurance.

Courtney Carruthers - Administrative Assistant

Courtney Carruthers

Administrative Assistant
Ph: 807-766-2074
E: ccarruthers@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jena Coull - Commercial Insurance Broker

Jena Coull

Commercial Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2088
E: jcoull@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Charlene DeLorenzi - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Charlene DeLorenzi

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2192
E: cdelorenzi@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Miranda du Plessix - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Miranda du Plessix

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2190
E: mduplessix@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Ryan Gagnon - Commercial Account Manager

Ryan Gagnon

Commercial Account Manager
Ph: 807-766-2085
E: rgagnon@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jeremy Hansen - Personal/Commercial Account Manager

Jeremy Hansen

Personal/Commercial Account Manager
Ph: 807-766-2087
E: jhansen@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Derryl Jones - Accounts

Derryl Jones

Accounts
Ph: 807-766-2083
E: djones@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jeff Jones - President

Jeff Jones

President
Ph: 807-766-2086
E: jjones@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jenn Lawr - Partner/Personal Lines Manager

Jenn Lawr

Partner/Personal Lines Manager
Ph: 807-766-2081
E: jlawr@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Fabiola Martinez Leyva - Accounting Manager

Fabiola Martinez Leyva

Accounting Manager
Ph: 807-766-2191
E: fmartinez@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Meghan Macdonald - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Meghan Macdonald

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2070
E: mmacdonald@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Amy MacLean - Administrative/Accounting Clerk

Amy MacLean

Administrative/Accounting Clerk
Ph: 807-343-9444
E: insure@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Crissy McKay - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Crissy McKay

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2082
E: cmckay@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Cheryl Tabor-Campbell - Commercial Insurance Broker

Cheryl Tabor-Campbell

Commercial Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2080
E: ctabor-campbell@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Kevin Taylor - Technology Project Manager

Kevin Taylor

Technology Project Manager
Ph: 807-766-2084
E: ktaylor@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Sue Whellan - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Sue Whellan

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2079
E: swhellan@jonesins.com
View My Bio

Insurance Quote

Getting a quote is simple and quick! Let one of our experienced brokers find the coverage options to fit your unique insurance needs.

Emergency Claims

If our office is closed and you need to make a claim, we ask that you try to reach one of us.

What's New

Your Business Implemented a Contact Tracing Strategy, but How Does It Affect Your Insurance?

September 3, 2020

Since the beginning of the pandemic, contact tracing has proven to be one of the most effective ways in stopping the spread of the corona-virus. However, how can local businesses … Read more

Hours of Operation

Mon: 9am – 5pm | Tues: 9am – 5pm | Wed: 9am – 5pm | Thurs: 9am – 5pm | Fri: 9am – 5pm | Sat: CLOSED | Sun: CLOSED

521 Memorial Ave, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 3Y6 • Tel: 807-343-9444 • insure@jonesins.com