COVID-19 Update: We're with you... all the way. Learn More.

Our Team

Meet the friendly staff at Jones & Associates Insurance.

Kaitlyn Morrison - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Kaitlyn Morrison

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2076
E: kmorrison@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Kofi Agbo - Personal Lines Account Manager

Kofi Agbo

Personal Lines Account Manager
Ph: 807-766-2075
E: kagbo@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Courtney Carruthers - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Courtney Carruthers

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2074
E: ccarruthers@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jena Coull - Commercial Insurance Broker

Jena Coull

Commercial Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2088
E: jcoull@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Charlene DeLorenzi - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Charlene DeLorenzi

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2192
E: cdelorenzi@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Miranda du Plessix - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Miranda du Plessix

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2190
E: mduplessix@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Ryan Gagnon - Commercial Account Manager

Ryan Gagnon

Commercial Account Manager
Ph: 807-766-2085
E: rgagnon@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jeremy Hansen - Personal/Commercial Account Manager

Jeremy Hansen

Personal/Commercial Account Manager
Ph: 807-766-2087
E: jhansen@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Derryl Jones - Accounts

Derryl Jones

Accounts
Ph: 807-766-2083
E: djones@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jeff Jones - President

Jeff Jones

President
Ph: 807-766-2086
E: jjones@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jenn Lawr - Partner/Personal Lines Manager

Jenn Lawr

Partner/Personal Lines Manager
Ph: 807-766-2081
E: jlawr@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Fabiola Martinez Leyva - Accounting Manager

Fabiola Martinez Leyva

Accounting Manager
Ph: 807-766-2191
E: fmartinez@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Meghan Macdonald - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Meghan Macdonald

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2070
E: mmacdonald@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Crissy McKay - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Crissy McKay

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2082
E: cmckay@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Cheryl Tabor-Campbell - Commercial Insurance Broker

Cheryl Tabor-Campbell

Commercial Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2080
E: ctabor-campbell@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Kevin Taylor - Technology Project Manager

Kevin Taylor

Technology Project Manager
Ph: 807-766-2084
E: ktaylor@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Sue Whellan - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Sue Whellan

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2079
E: swhellan@jonesins.com
View My Bio

Insurance Quote

Getting a quote is simple and quick! Let one of our experienced brokers find the coverage options to fit your unique insurance needs.

Emergency Claims

If our office is closed and you need to make a claim, we ask that you try to reach one of us.

What's New

What Are The Most Common Cyber Attack Scenarios?

November 13, 2020

A Cyber Attack can happen to any Business, any place, any time. The modern hacker is becoming more and more sophisticated with their approach, and Businesses are coming to realize … Read more

Hours of Operation

Mon: 9am – 5pm

Tues: 9am – 5pm

Wed: 9am – 5pm

Thurs: 9am – 5pm

Fri: 9am – 5pm

Sat: CLOSED

Sun: CLOSED

Location

521 Memorial Ave

Thunder Bay, ON P7B 3Y6

Tel: 807-343-9444

insure@jonesins.com

Follow Us!