Our Team

Meet the friendly staff at Jones & Associates Insurance.

Courtney Carruthers - Administrative Assistant

Courtney Carruthers

Administrative Assistant
Ph: 807-766-2074
E: ccarruthers@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jena Coull - Administrative Assistant

Jena Coull

Administrative Assistant
Ph: 807-766-2088
E: jcoull@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Charlene DeLorenzi - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Charlene DeLorenzi

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2192
E: cdelorenzi@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Miranda du Plessix - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Miranda du Plessix

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2190
E: mduplessix@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Ryan Gagnon - Commercial Account Manager

Ryan Gagnon

Commercial Account Manager
Ph: 807-766-2085
E: rgagnon@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jeremy Hansen - Personal/Commercial Account Manager

Jeremy Hansen

Personal/Commercial Account Manager
Ph: 807-766-2087
E: jhansen@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Derryl Jones - Accounts

Derryl Jones

Accounts
Ph: 807-766-2083
E: djones@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jeff Jones - President

Jeff Jones

President
Ph: 807-766-2086
E: jjones@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jenn Lawr - Partner/Personal Lines Manager

Jenn Lawr

Partner/Personal Lines Manager
Ph: 807-766-2081
E: jlawr@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Fabiola Martinez Leyva - Accounting Manager

Fabiola Martinez Leyva

Accounting Manager
Ph: 807-766-2191
E: fmartinez@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Meghan Macdonald - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Meghan Macdonald

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2070
E: mmacdonald@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Amy MacLean - Director of First Impressions

Amy MacLean

Director of First Impressions
Ph: 807-343-9444
E: insure@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Crissy McKay - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Crissy McKay

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2082
E: cmckay@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Dorothy Renzi - Commercial Lines Manager

Dorothy Renzi

Commercial Lines Manager
Ph: 807-766-2071
E: drenzi@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Cheryl Tabor-Campbell - Commercial Insurance Broker

Cheryl Tabor-Campbell

Commercial Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2080
E: ctabor-campbell@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Kevin Taylor - Technology Project Manager

Kevin Taylor

Technology Project Manager
Ph: 807-766-2084
E: ktaylor@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Sue Whellan - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Sue Whellan

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2079
E: swhellan@jonesins.com
View My Bio