Our Team

Meet the friendly staff at Jones & Associates Insurance.

Miranda du Plessix - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Miranda du Plessix

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-343-9444
E: mduplessix@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Ryan Gagnon - Commercial Account Manager

Ryan Gagnon

Commercial Account Manager
Ph: 807-766-2085
E: rgagnon@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jeremy Hansen - Personal/Commercial Account Manager

Jeremy Hansen

Personal/Commercial Account Manager
Ph: 807-766-2087
E: jhansen@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Derryl Jones - Accounts

Derryl Jones

Accounts
Ph: 807-766-2083
E: djones@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jeff Jones - President

Jeff Jones

President
Ph: 807-766-2086
E: jjones@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Mike Jones - Past-President (Retired)

Mike Jones

Past-President (Retired)
Ph: 807-766-2082
E: mjones@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Robin Kellar - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Robin Kellar

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2070
E: rkellar@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jenn Lawr - Partner/Personal Lines Manager

Jenn Lawr

Partner/Personal Lines Manager
Ph: 807-766-2081
E: jlawr@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Shawna Kozak - Personal Lines Account Manager

Shawna Kozak

Personal Lines Account Manager
Ph: 807-766-2073
E: skozak@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Miranda Matson - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Miranda Matson

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2071
E: insure@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Crissy McKay - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Crissy McKay

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2082
E: cmckay@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Cheryl Tabor-Campbell - Commercial Insurance Broker

Cheryl Tabor-Campbell

Commercial Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2080
E: ctabor-campbell@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Kevin Taylor - Technology Project Manager

Kevin Taylor

Technology Project Manager
Ph: 807-766-2084
E: ktaylor@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Luisa Van Den Brink - Personal Lines Account Manager

Luisa Van Den Brink

Personal Lines Account Manager
Ph: 807-766-2072
E: lvandenbrink@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Linda Vellinga - Commercial Insurance Broker

Linda Vellinga

Commercial Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2088
E: lvellinga@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Sue Whellan - Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Sue Whellan

Personal Lines Insurance Broker
Ph: 807-766-2079
E: swhellan@jonesins.com
View My Bio
Jordan Zuke - Personal Lines Account Manager

Jordan Zuke

Personal Lines Account Manager
Ph: 807-766-2074
E: jzuke@jonesins.com
View My Bio